Aangenaam, de leidsters.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 21.13.13.jp
PINKELS

Leidsters:

Sien Wuyts

Nina Vansweevelt

Marthe Meulemans

Nette Spoormans

pinkels2122@gmail.com

SUPERPINKELS

Leidsters:

Romi Vosters

Jacky Mariën

Bo Van Gestel

Nena Keersmaekers

superpinkels2122@gmail.com

SPEELCLUB

Leidsters:

Morgane Meulemans

Esther Hulselmans

Stien Vansweevelt

Mie de Jager

speelclub2122@gmail.com

SUPERSPEELCLUB

Leidsters:

Alix Feyaerts

Pauline Spoormans

Maud Wuyts

Judith Mollen

superspeelclub2122@gmail.com

KWIKS

Leidsters:

Hanne Van Erp

Floor Hulselmans

Lise Meulemans

Maud Borgers

kwiks2122@gmail.com

TIPPERS

Leidsters:

Aster De Pauw

Lore Berkvens

Lara Boncke

Amber Hulselmans

Jinke Verbraeken

tippers2122@gmail.com

TIPTIENS

Leidsters:

 

Emma Peeters

Lien Van Gool

Kaat Van Gestel

Lauren Domen

tiptiens2122@gmail.com

ASPI'S

Leidsters:

 

Bie Van de Kerkhof

Joy Mariën

Naomi Melis

Paulien Wouters

aspies2122@gmail.com

SUPERASPI'S

Leidsters:

 

Renee Oris

Céline Bruyndoncx

Maud Vosters

superaspies2122@gmail.com

HOOFDLEIDING

Maud Wuyts

Emma Peeters

pinkels.jpeg
Superpinkels.jpg
Speelclub.jpg
Superspeelclub.jpg
Kwiks.jpg
Tippers.jpg
Tiptiens.jpg
aspi.jpeg
Superaspi's.jpg
Hoofdleiding.jpg